Friday, 07 March 2014 10:39

Socketed AM1 platform will be dirt cheap

Written by Peter Scott



AMD wasn't exaggerating

Thursday, 06 March 2014 08:04

Sapphire announces NUC-sized AMD boards

Written by Fudzilla staff



G-series embedded APUs on board

Tuesday, 04 March 2014 08:00

Asus launches blinged out Bay Trail-D board

Written by Fudzilla staff



Celeron J1800 gets massive heatsink

Friday, 21 February 2014 08:25

MSI rolls out FM2+ mITX board

Written by Fudzilla staff

Featured packed A88X

Friday, 14 February 2014 10:36

Gigabyte readies quad Bay Trail mobo

Written by Fudzilla staff



Celeron J1900 on board

Tuesday, 04 February 2014 08:24

Gigabyte and Biostar roll out Bay Trail-D boards

Written by Fudzilla staff


 
Celeron J1800 dual-core on board

Tuesday, 21 January 2014 08:54

SanDisk announces availability of Flash DIMMs

Written by Fudzilla staff



Flash a-ha, King of the Impossible

Wednesday, 15 January 2014 11:19

MSI Bay Trail J1800I ITX board listed in Europe

Written by Fudzilla staff

Listed at €74, MSRP ~$60

Thursday, 26 December 2013 11:01

Sapphire going after motherboard market

Written by Fudzilla staff



Targeting second-tier vendors



Up to 67 percent faster than SATA 3

Thursday, 19 December 2013 11:46

Haswell refresh desktop uses Socket 1150

Written by Fuad Abazovic



Not a big surprise

Wednesday, 20 November 2013 23:16

MSI teasing two new mini-ITX Gaming Series products

Written by Slobodan Simic

msi-new-logo

The Mini-ITX Gaming motherboard and graphics card for it

Friday, 15 November 2013 10:46

ASRock launches two mobos for Bitcoin miners

Written by Fudzilla staff



Bring your own canary

Monday, 21 October 2013 09:22

Gigabyte has a killer FM2+ ITX board

Written by Fudzilla staff

If only you could buy a Kaveri...

Thursday, 03 October 2013 12:48

Intel announces Galileo dev board

Written by Nermin Hajdarbegovic

400MHz Quark, Arduino compatible

Monday, 09 September 2013 11:19

Gigabyte’s got a couple of cheap FM2+ boards

Written by Fudzilla staff

A88X, €50+

Top notch audio for top AMD APUs

Thursday, 25 July 2013 07:34

Asus launches first batch of FM2+ boards

Written by Fudzilla staff

A88X and A55 chipsets

Wednesday, 24 July 2013 09:27

Parallella boards are becoming available

Written by Nick Farrell

Build your own super computer 

Wednesday, 17 July 2013 17:41

Gigabyte rolls out F2A75M-DS2 FM2 motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic



Entry level, micro-ATX, AMD A75 chipset-based 

Friday, 28 June 2013 14:20

Zotac launches H87-ITX WiFi motherboard

Written by Slobodan Simic

zotac logon

Mini-ITX motherboard for Haswell

Friday, 03 May 2013 09:29

ASRock Haswell boards listed in Euroland

Written by Peter Scott



Socket 1150 dirty dozen

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 45

 

Facebook activity

Latest Commented Articles

Recent Comments